HOME
ABOUT SIR CHARLES
SHOWS
PRESENTATION
HISTORY
DOWNLOADS
GALLERY
LINK TO SIR CHARLES
REFERENCES
CONTACT & BOOKING
Click here to view the Links
 
 

The following references is for the past years or so.

 
Ole Daniel Lilleheier Owner of XL Soundfactory in Drammen lightmaster@mac.com
Alan Beck Manager maddogfoto@gmail.com
Ronny Bergersen at Radio 1 Oslo ronny@radio1.no
Bjørnar at Effect Lyd og Lys DA Oslo bjornar@ell.no
Alf Johnny Stage Manager at City Scene Fredrikstad alfie@hotelcity.no
Gusty Utterdahl Producer TV2 Oslo and at Hotel City Fredrikstad gufz@online.no
James King Singer and Entertainer james@jamesking.biz
Halvor Kise former Barmanager at Cher Nightclub in Halden halvor.kise@gmail.com
Kjell Moen former DJ and now manager for Ready to Drink Norway AS kjell@rtd.as
Morten Lundquist Bartender M/S Petter Wessel m@lundquist.as
Rolf Svenson Former Country Manager Pepsi-Cola (Sponsor) rolfesvenson.combo@crest.se
Jan Wagenius former Cruise Manager Stena Saga jatowagenius@gmail.com
Tony Waade Manager Studio Mistral Verdal t-waade@online.no
Daniel Larsen Manager for Cruise Nightclub in Tønsberg post@tll.no
Knut Elvin at Engasjements Forum Oslo knut.elvin@chello.no